top of page
  • Ladyreading365

Brilliant White Peaks by Teng Rong (IBPA)(Independent Author) 4 stars

Publication date UK format 14/9/21 book 237 pages


I would like to thank the author, publishers and Netgalley for allowing me to pick this to read and review. all my reviews are honest.




Synopsis


Told from a young wolf's perspective, Brilliant White Peaks is a story of family, love, and survival. An unnamed wolf cub grows up in the mountains. When attacked by a hostile wolf pack, the yearling and his sister embark on a perilous journey to find their parents.


My Review

This was a great story and very unique. I love how this book was wrote from the wolfs point of view. This made for a very interesting read. The author did a fantastic job of writing this book. Bringing out a great sense of atmosphere and tension. I definitely became emotionally involved in this story. How do you talk about characters when they are wolves?. Well they were great and I loved reading about there hardships and problems they had to face. Not only is this book a brilliant story but I also got to learn about wolves. This books target audience is ages 12 to 18 but I really think adults will love it too. I certainly recommend reading it. As I was taken on a wonderful adventure reading it.

So much praise goes out to the author and publishing team for creating this fantastic story that certainly had me on the edge of my seat. Its definitely a page turning novel.


Where you can buy this book


Amazon US K $6.99, AUDIBLE, PB $14.99



Waterstones PB £11.99



B&N PB $14.99 EB $6.99



Kobo EB £6.12



Amazon UK K £6.02, AUDIBLE, PB £11.13



All prices are subject to change at any time. Please remember to review all books you finish reading so others can find these amazing books. All reviews help just remember not to tell people what the book is about as everyone has already read the synopsis. Just include what you liked and felt when reading the book. HAPPY READING


1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page