top of page
  • Ladyreading365

Do No Harm by Jack Jordan (Simon & Schuster) 5 Stars

Publication date UK format 26/5/22 audio time 10h 47m book 432 Pages


I would like to thank the author, publishers and Netgalley for allowing me to pick this to read and review all my reviews are honest.





Synopsis


My son has been taken. And I’ve been given a choice… Kill a patient on the operating table. Or never see him again. The man lies on the table in front of me. As a surgeon, it’s my job to save him. As a mother, I know I must kill him. You might think that I’m a monster. But there really is only one choice. I must get away with murder. Or I will never see my son again. I’VE SAVED MANY LIVES. WOULD YOU TRUST ME WITH YOURS?


My Review


Wow this was an amazing book. I was hooked from the very start. This was an excellent fast paced novel that literally had me on the edge of my seat very early on. It was a fantastic roller coaster ride packed full of unexpected twists and turns. I couldn't put it down the atmosphere and tension was electric. I read a lot of thrillers but adding the medical element was pure genius and put it in a class above the rest. The author did a tremendous job of writing this book. I listened to the audiobook and just loved the production of it. The narrators were fantastic, in fact they were a perfect fit. They just added to the intensity of the book. I really can't recommend this book enough it was amazing. The characters and story line were amazing causing me to really connect with this book. This is the perfect medical thriller book and I just can't wait to read more from this epic author.

Only the highest of praise goes out to the author and publishing team for producing such a thrilling story line filled with emotions. I am positive that every thriller fan is going to love it just as much as I did. This will be the next big seller.


Where to buy this book


Waterstones HC £12.99



Google Books ebook £4.99



Kobo ebook £4.99 audiobook £14.38



Amazon UK K £4.99, AUDIBLE, HC £9.99, PB £7.37


All prices are subject to change at any time. Please remember to review all books you finish reading so others can find these amazing books. All reviews help just remember not to tell people what the book is about as everyone has already read the synopsis. Just include what you liked and felt when reading the book.

HAPPY READING


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page