top of page
  • Ladyreading365

How To Cowboy by Jennie Marts (Sourcebooks Casablanca) 5 stars

Publication date UK format 28/12/21 book 363 pages


I would like to thank the author, publishers and Netgalley for allowing me to pick this to read and review all my reviews are honest.




Synopsis


How do you go about healing a broken heart? After one injury too many, Cade gave up the rodeo for a simpler life working at his cousin's horse rescue ranch. But his life turns upside down when his estranged daughter is placed in his custody after a tragic car accident. Wanting nothing to do with her father, thirteen year-old Allie struggles to adjust to her new life, but Cade hopes the physical therapist he's hired to live at the ranch can give them a start in the right direction. Nora Fisher has had a troublesome last couple of months, but nothing compared to what her new patient is going through. Nora will do whatever she can to help Allie and Cade. Her therapy will be hard work for all, but she's grateful Cade is so dedicated to his daughter. And hopefully, the hunky single dad won't be too much of a distraction. Cade and Nora are both in way over their heads, but as they work together, they just might heal each other along the way.


My Review


Wow this was an amazing book. I loved every second of this book. From the very Start the book drew me in and I was flipping pages fast and fast to find out what was going to happen next. This book was very well wrote and kept my attention throughout. The story line was just brilliant and the characters were realistic and very lovable. It really made me smile and feel good reading this book. I'm just so glad I found this book as it really picked me up. If you love heartwarming romance stories then this book is definitely for you. I really can't recommend this book enough. Although this book is Parton a series it works so well as a standalone as I really felt attached to the characters and never felt lost or that I had missed out. I was emotionally invested in the story and characters. I have the next book in this series and just can't wait to read it. I'm desperately looking for a gap in my reading list to slot it in so keep your eyes peeled for the next review. For me this was the perfect type of romance novel especially if your love horses aswell. This book is brilliant for ages 18 plus due to some love scenes.

Only the highest of praise goes out to the author and publishers for creating such a wonderful unique story that is so easy to connect with and love. I call these book the nice warm hug books. I will definitely be looking out for more books by this amazing author. In the days since writing this a review I have actually be given another of the authors books to read eek.


Where you can buy this book


Amazon US K $6.76, AUDIBLE, MMPB $4.39



Waterstones PB £6.99



Google Books E £4.44



B&N PB $8.99, E $7.49, AUDIO



Kobo A £13.99, E £4.99



Amazon UK K £5.89, AUDIBLE, MMPB £6.29



All prices are subject to change at any time. Please remember to review all books you finish reading so others can find these amazing books. All reviews help just remember not to tell people what the book is about as everyone has already read the synopsis. Just include what you liked and felt when reading the book.

HAPPY READING


0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page