top of page
  • Ladyreading365

Just Another Liar by Mandy Byatt (Harpercollins)(Avon) 4 Stars

Publication date UK format 20/1/22 Audio 7h 53m Book 400 Pages


I would like to thank the author, publishers and Netgalley for allowing me to pick this to read and review all my reviews are honest.




Synopsis


He says he loves you. He says you’re the only one. He’s just another liar… Three women love him. But he’s lying to them all. Denise, Petra, and Anna all have their reasons for being alone. But they’re not ready to share them. David is the answer to all their problems. But they’ve only met him online. Each woman wants her happy ending. But only one of them can get it. One of these women will end up dead. But which one? And will you ever work out who killed them?


My Review


This was an amazing read. I loved every minute of it and I found this book unpredictable and a roller coaster of a ride with its brilliant twists and turns. I could never work out what was going to happen next. I listened to the audiobook and loved the narrator. She was fantastic at creating each and every distinct voice and at a perfect pace. It was so easy to follow. This book is definitely a really page turner. You could lose track of time reading this book. The storyline was fantastic with so many twists and turns that it kept me on the edge of my seat. I just loved how different the characters were and started to really feel for them. The ending was brilliant but I won't be giving any of that away. This is definitely an author to look out for.

So much praise goes out to the author, narrator and publishers for producing this brilliant and uniquely told story. I will definitely be looking out for more books by this bery talented author.


Where you can buy this book


Amazon US K $2.99 , Audible, PB $16.99


Waterstones PB £8.99


Google Books ebook £0.99



B&N PB $16.99 N $2.99 Audiobook available


Kobo ebook £0.99 Audio £11.99


Amazon UK K £0.99, Available on Audible , PB £6.79


All prices are subject to change at any time. Please remember to review all books you finish reading so others can find these amazing books. All reviews help just remember not to tell people what the book is about as everyone has already read the synopsis. Just include what you liked and felt when reading the book.

HAPPY READING


0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page