top of page
  • Ladyreading365

Sisters Of Sorcery by Marsheila Rockwell (Aconyte) 4 Stars

Publication date UK format ebook 6/9/22 November for paperback book 337 pages


I would like to thank the author, publishers, the book network and Netgalley for allowing me to pick this to read and review, all my reviews are honest.




Synopsis


Enter the Dark Dimension to defeat a supernatural tyrant with four extraordinary sorceresses in this exhilarating mystical adventure from Marvel Untold Deep in the Dark Dimension, the tyrant Umar the Unrelenting craves the Power Cosmic to expand her realm into new dimensions. When she kidnaps the cosmic being Ardina to make a grim battery of her powers, she draws the attention of Clea, her estranged daughter and mighty user of the mystic arts. Clea knows her mother will stop at nothing to conquer the whole of the Splinter Realms, imperiling all of reality. To defeat her, Clea must ally herself with three powerful sorceresses, each with their own unique powers, traverse dimensions, and free Ardina and the entire Archipelago of Anguish and Redemption before Umar consumes it all.


My Review


This was a great story. If you love fantasy books containing witches then this book is for you. I loved the way this book brought together a group of witches to work together against a common enemy. This was agreat medium paced book that brought together friends and family. But will it tear them apart? Will they succeed? Well I am not giving that away you will have to read the book. Unfortunately at times I lost a little concentration and found it skow to get back on track hence the loss of a star. It also wasn't my favourite marvel book I think I'm leaning more to the superheros I know as I don't really know much about these witches from the films and I never read the comics. I think these books are a great. It definitely took on a roller coaster ride and I found myself saying no way!! Out Loud lol. If you already know these witches then you will definitely love this book. If like me you Don't but love witches and fantasy try a sample of this book. You might just find a new world of fantasy books to love.

Many thanks to the author and publishers for creating this enjoyable story line.


Where you can buy this book


Amazon US K $9.95, PB $16.95



Waterstones PB £9.99



Google Books ebook £6.99



B&N PB $16.95, N $9.95



Kobo ebook £6.99



Amazon UK K £6.99, PB £9.99



All prices are subject to change at any time. Please remember to review all books you finish reading so others can find these amazing books. All reviews help just remember not to tell people what the book is about as everyone has already read the synopsis. Just include what you liked and felt when reading the book.

HAPPY READING



21 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page